Idaho Foodbank Board

An all-volunteer Board of Directors provides guidance, direction, and oversight to The Idaho Foodbank.

Executive Committee Members

Michael Hayhurst CHAIR
John Waite CHAIR ELECT
David Light TREASURER
Blair Wilson SECRETARY
Denise Chuckovich PAST CHAIR

Board Members

Diane Bevan
Executive Director
Idaho Women’s Business Center
Boise, ID

Denise Chuckovich
Idaho Dept. Of Health & Welfare (Retired)
Boise, ID

Adam Cuneo
Corporate Partnership Manager
Boise State Center for Professional Development
Meridian, ID

Allen Dykman
Founder/President
Dykman Electric
Boise, ID

Karianne Fallow
CEO
Dairy West
Meridian, ID

Michael Hayhurst
Office Managing Partner
KPMG LLP
Boise, ID

Jim Lamb
Nutritionist & Regional Sales Manager
Furst-McNess Company
Rexburg, ID

David Light
Principal
The Advisory Group LLC
Boise, ID

Mark McKellar
President, Food Group
J. R. Simplot
Boise, ID

Lyn Redington
VP for Student Affairs
Idaho State University
Pocatello, ID

Kristine Rogers
Service Deli/Bakery Merchandiser
Fred Meyer Stores
Portland, OR 97202

Rick Stott
CEO
Superior Farms
Meridian, ID

John Waite
Micron (Retired)
McCall, ID

Gina Walker
Director of Revenue Management
Sysco Idaho
Boise, ID

Bridgette Wewers
Human Resource Manager (Retired)
Hewlett Packard
Boise, ID

Teresa Whitney
VP, Marketing & Merchandising
Albertsons
Boise, ID

Blair Wilson
Northwest Farm Credit Services (Retired)
Boise, ID

Idaho Foodbank Management

Idaho Foodbank Management Team 208-336-9643
Karen Vauk President & CEO kvauk@idahofoodbank.org
Craig Johnson Chief Financial Officer cjohnson@idahofoodbank.org
Janine Domico Director of Human Resources jdomico@idahofoodbank.org
Jim Beitz VP of Operations jbeitz@idahofoodbank.org
Morgan Wilson Chief Development Officer morganw@idahofoodbank.org
Jaime Hansen Director of Programs & Partnerships jhansen@idahofoodbank.org