Idaho Foodbank Board

An all-volunteer Board of Directors provides guidance, direction, and oversight to The Idaho Foodbank.

Executive Committee Members

John Waite CHAIR
Rick Stott CHAIR ELECT
David Light TREASURER
Gina Walker SECRETARY
Michael Hayhurst PAST CHAIR

Board Members

Diane Bevan
Executive Director
Idaho Women’s Business Center
Boise, ID

Steve Busch
Busch Distributors, Inc. (Retired)
Moscow, ID

Denise Chuckovich
Idaho Dept. Of Health & Welfare (Retired)
Boise, ID

Karianne Fallow
CEO
Dairy West
Meridian, ID

Michael Hayhurst
Office Managing Partner
KPMG LLP
Boise, ID

David Light
Principal
The Advisory Group LLC
Boise, ID

Damiao Loucao
VP of Operations
Sysco Idaho, Inc.
Boise, ID

Mark McKellar
President, Food Group
J. R. Simplot
Boise, ID

Lyn Redington
VP for Student Affairs
Idaho State University
Pocatello, ID

Doug Robison
Idaho President
Northwest Farm Credit Services
Twin Falls, ID

Rick Stott
CEO
Superior Farms
Meridian, ID

John Waite
Micron (Retired)
McCall, ID

Gina Walker
Sysco Idaho (Retired)
Boise, ID

Teresa Whitney
VP, Marketing & Merchandising
Albertsons
Boise, ID

Idaho Foodbank Leadership Team

Idaho Foodbank Management Team 208-336-9643
Karen Vauk President & CEO kvauk@idahofoodbank.org
Craig Johnson Chief Financial Officer cjohnson@idahofoodbank.org
Morgan Wilson Chief Development Officer morganw@idahofoodbank.org
Nathan Mackaben Director of Human Resources nmackaben@idahofoodbank.org
Randy Ford Chief Operating Officer rford@idahofoodbank.org
Jaime Hansen Director of Programs & Partnerships jhansen@idahofoodbank.org
Amy Luginbill Director of Community Initiatives aluginbill@idahofoodbank.org