Idaho Foodbank Board

An all-volunteer Board of Directors provides guidance, direction, and oversight to The Idaho Foodbank.

Executive Committee Members

Michael Hayhurst CHAIR
John Waite CHAIR ELECT
David Light TREASURER
Blair Wilson SECRETARY
Denise Chuckovich PAST CHAIR

Board Members

Allen Dykman
Founder/President
Dykman Electric

Karianne Fallow
CEO
Dairy West

John Hammel
Retired

Michael Hayhurst
Office Managing Partner
KPMG LLP

Lynn Hoffmann
CEO
Intermountain 3D, Inc.

Jim Lamb
Nutritionist & Regional Sales Manager
Furst-McNess Company

David Light
Principal
The Advisory Group LLC

Mark McKellar
President, Food Group
J. R. Simplot

Kristine Rogers
Service Deli/Bakery Merchandiser
Fred Meyer Stores

Shane Thomas
Chief Operating Officer
Eagle Eye Produce

John Waite
Retired

Gina Walker
Director of Revenue Management
Sysco Idaho

Bridgette Wewers
Human Resource Manager
Hewlett Packard

Blair Wilson
Retired

Idaho Foodbank Management

Idaho Foodbank Management Team 208-336-9643
Karen Vauk President & CEO kvauk@idahofoodbank.org
Craig Johnson Chief Financial Officer cjohnson@idahofoodbank.org
Jackie Yarbrough VP of Partnerships and Programs jyarbrough@idahofoodbank.org
Janine Domico Director of Human Resources jdomico@idahofoodbank.org
Jim Beitz VP of Operations jbeitz@idahofoodbank.org
Morgan Wilson VP Development morganw@idahofoodbank.org