Staff Directory

Idaho FoodbankManagement Team208-336-9643
Karen VaukPresident & CEOkvauk@idahofoodbank.org
Craig JohnsonChief Financial Officercjohnson@idahofoodbank.org
Jackie YarbroughDirector of Programs and Partnershipsjyarbrough@idahofoodbank.org
Morgan WilsonVP Developmentmorganw@idahofoodbank.org
Pat KrileyVP Operationspkriley@idahofoodbank.org
Boise OfficeSouthwestern Idaho208-336-9643
Adam HansenPrograms Coordinatoradamhansen@idahofoodbank.org
Andrea Vako-GravesVolunteer Services-VISTAavgraves@idahofoodbank.org
Alyssa DiehlHealthcare Partnerships VISTAadiehl@idahofoodbank.org
Bonnie HoltzclawReceptionistbholtzclaw@idahofoodbank.org
Bre'annen WatersPartner Agency Education Program-VISTAbwaters@idahofoodbank.org
Christine DwelloCorporate and Community Relations cdwello@idahofoodbank.org
Colleen SchowalterVolunteer Program Coordinatorcschowalter@idahofoodbank.org
Craig CainInventory Control Supervisorccain@idahofoodbank.org
Dean McKenzieVolunteer Specialistdmckenzie@idahofoodbank.org
Deborah MartinHR Specialistdmartin@idahofoodbank.org
Denise BrennanA Fresh Approach Campaign Managerdbrennan@idahofoodbank.org
Don BrownFood Sourcing Developerdbrown@idahofoodbank.org
Dusty GinnerDevelopment Specialistdginner@idahofoodbank.org
Greg RoegiersSW Idaho Distribution Managergroegiers@idahofoodbank.org
Jay MouserDriverdjmouser@idahofoodbank.org
Jennifer EricksonFood Safety & Compliance Coordinatorjerickson@idahofoodbank.org
Joe StanekWarehouse Specialistjstanek@idahofoodbank.org
Julia JoyDirector of Strategic Giftsjuliajoy@idahofoodbank.org
Kimberly EmpeyAgency Relations Specialistkempey@idahofoodbank.org
Kyle SilvermanNutrition Services Managerksilverman@idahofoodbank.org
Les ConnorsVISTA Leaderlconnors@idahofoodbank.org
Lynn DillFood Sourcing Managerldill@idahofoodbank.org
Makenzie EllsworthNutrition Education Specialistmakenziee@idahofoodbank.org
Mark EllsworthWeb Developmentmellsworth@idahofoodbank.org
Marshall BrezonickMarketing Communications Managermbrezonick@idahofoodbank.org
Mary Ann Liby Agency Relations Supervisormaliby@idahofoodbank.org
Melanie AucoinSr. Operations Support Specialistmaucoin@idahofoodbank.org
Michael ShumannGrant Coordinatormshumann@idahofoodbank.org
Mike SharpPublic Relations Coordinatormsharp@idahofoodbank.org
Sam JohnsonNutrition Services Coordinatorsamueljohnson@idahofoodbank.org
Vonda PatteeDistribution Deskvpattee@idahofoodbank.org
Wendy FreckletonExecutive & HR Assistantwfreckleton@idahofoodbank.org
Lewiston OfficeNorth Central Distribution208-746-2288
Chico McKinneyNorth Central Branch Managercmckinney@idahofoodbank.org
Dan AndersonWarehouse Specialist/Driver Idanderson@idahofoodbank.org
Elizabeth StrattonNutrition Education Specialistestratton@idahofoodbank.org
Jodi PeasleyOperations Support Specialistjpeasley@idahofoodbank.org
Willie GloverVolunteer Services VISTAwillieglover@idahofoodbank.org
Pocatello OfficeEastern Distribution208-233-8811
Amber LogueProgram Support Specialistalogue@idahofoodbank.org
Aubi DanceReceptionistadance@idahofoodbank.org
Dustin DachVolunteer Services VISTAddach@idahofoodbank.org
Jonna BooteNutrition Education Specialistjboote@idahofoodbank.org
Ken FieldWarehouse Coordinatorkfield@idahofoodbank.org
Rebecca RistremEastern Idaho Branch Managerrristrem@idahofoodbank.org