Idaho Foodbank Staff

Idaho Foodbank Staff

Idaho Foodbank Management Team 208-336-9643
Karen Vauk President and CEO kvauk@idahofoodbank.org
Craig Johnson Chief Financial Officer cjohnson@idahofoodbank.org
Janine Domico Director of Human Resources jdomico@idahofoodbank.org
Morgan Wilson Chief Development Officer morganw@idahofoodbank.org
Randy Ford Chief Operating Officer rford@idahofoodbank.org
Jaime Hansen Director of Programs & Partnerships jhansen@idahofoodbank.org
Amy Mart Director of Community Initiatives amart@idahofoodbank.org
Boise Office Southwestern Idaho 208-336-9643
Alexa Barney Nutrition Services Coordinator abarney@idahofoodbank.org
Allie Dufault Volunteer Program Specialist adufault@idahofoodbank.org
Amy Mitchell Applications Support Supervisor amitchell@idahofoodbank.org
Berenice Medina Health Initiative Coordinator bmedina@idahofoodbank.org
Bonnie Holtzclaw Receptionist bholtzclaw@idahofoodbank.org
Carlyn Blake Development Manager cblake@idahofoodbank.org
Caroline Lincoln Development Coordinator clincoln@idahofoodbank.org
Corey Day Distribution Desk coreyday@idahofoodbank.org
Craig Cain Inventory Control Supervisor ccain@idahofoodbank.org
Dianne Burnette CSFP Data Entry Assistant dburnette@idahofoodbank.org
Don Brown Food Sourcing Developer dbrown@idahofoodbank.org
Doug Spahr Warehouse/Trucking dspahr@idahofoodbank.org
Janet Rising Assistant Controller jrising@idahofoodbank.org
Jane McLaughlin Volunteer Programs Coordinator jmcLaughlin@idahofoodbank.org
Jennifer Erickson Food Safety & Compliance Manager jerickson@idahofoodbank.org
Juli Johnson Community Partner Specialist jujohnson@idahofoodbank.org
Karen Buffelen Senior Accountant kbuffelen@idahofoodbank.org
Katie Onaindia Nutrition Education Specialist konaindia@idahofoodbank.org
Ken Jensen Inventory Control Coordinator kenjensen@idahofoodbank.org
Lara Perkins Food Sourcing Coordinator lperkins@idahofoodbank.org
Lynn Dill Food Sourcing Manager ldill@idahofoodbank.org
Mark Ellsworth Web Development Coordinator mellsworth@idahofoodbank.org
Michael Shumann Senior Grant Administrator mshumann@idahofoodbank.org
Natalia Brookshier HR Specialist nrookshier@idahofoodbank.org
Pat Kriley Systems and Applications Director pkriley@idahofoodbank.org
Pam Sather Accounting Specialist psather@idahofoodbank.org
Rhoda Hall Gift and Mail Processing Assistant rhall@idahofoodbank.org
Rebecca Troescher Marketing Associate Intern rtroescher@idahofoodbank.org
Rebekah Punt Development Administrative Assistant rpunt@idahofoodbank.org
Rod Coffey Warehouse Specialist rcoffey@idahofoodbank.org
Ryan Ogle Warehouse Specialist rogle@idahofoodbank.org
Sara Mejia Community Partner Specialist sajones@idahofoodbank.org
Sam Jones Programs Coordinator smejia@idahofoodbank.org
Scott Howell SW Idaho Distribution Manager showell@idahofoodbank.org
Sean Long Warehouse Specialist/Order Puller slong@idahofoodbank.org
Summer Weishaup Warehouse Team Lead sweishaup@idahofoodbank.org
Susanne Lally Public Relations and Government Affairs slally@idahofoodbank.org
Terry Kindall Driver tkindall@idahofoodbank.org
Tim Nichols Marketing Communications Manager tnichols@idahofoodbank.org
Vonda Pattee Compliance Specialist vpattee@idahofoodbank.org
Wendy Freckleton Executive & HR Assistant wfreckleton@idahofoodbank.org
Whitney Stoolman Corporate & Community Relations Coordinator wstoolman@idahofoodbank.org
Lewiston Office North Central Distribution 208-746-2288
Michael Wigen North Central Idaho Branch Manager mwigen@idahofoodbank.org
Ashley Singer Receptionist asinger@idahofoodbank.org
Derek VanBoeyen Driver I/Warehouse Specialist dvanboeyen@idahofoodbank.org
Heidi (Hy’D) Andrews Development Coordinator handrews@idahofoodbank.org
Jannelle Zenner Nutrition Education Specialist jzenner@idahofoodbank.org
Tanya Garner Operations Support Supervisor tgarner@idahofoodbank.org
Tim Pixley Warehouse Specialist/Driver tpixley@idahofoodbank.org
Pocatello Office Eastern Distribution 208-233-8811
Kia Shaw Eastern Idaho Branch Manager kshaw@idahofoodbank.org
Cecilia Watson Nutrition Education Specialist ceciliawatson@idahofoodbank.org
Dee Cahoon Operations Support Supervisor dcahoon@idahofoodbank.org
Ellen Barnes Receptionist ebarnes@idahofoodbank.org
Jonna Behm Development Coordinator jbehm@idahofoodbank.org
Ken Field Warehouse Coordinator kfield@idahofoodbank.org
Michael Neimann Driver II mneimann@idahofoodbank.org
Shaela Litzau Program Support Specialist slitzau@idahofoodbank.org
Todd Betty Driver II tbetty@idahofoodbank.org