Idaho Foodbank Staff

Idaho Foodbank Staff

Idaho Foodbank Management Team 208-336-9643
Karen Vauk President & CEO kvauk@idahofoodbank.org
Craig Johnson Chief Financial Officer cjohnson@idahofoodbank.org
Jackie Yarbrough Director of Programs and Partnerships jyarbrough@idahofoodbank.org
Morgan Wilson VP Development morganw@idahofoodbank.org
Pat Kriley VP Operations pkriley@idahofoodbank.org
Boise Office Southwestern Idaho 208-336-9643
Alexa Appelman Nutrition Education Coordinator aappelman@idahofoodbank.org
Andy Schneider Volunteer Programs Coordinator aschneider@idahofoodbank.org
Amy Mitchell Applications Support Supervisor amitchell@idahofoodbank.org
Bonnie Holtzclaw Receptionist bholtzclaw@idahofoodbank.org
Brenda Pitts HR Director bpitts@idahofoodbank.org
Casey McGee Nutrition Services Coordinator cmcgee@idahofoodbank.org
Carlyn Blake Development Manager cblake@idahofoodbank.org
Christine Dwello Corporate and Community Relations cdwello@idahofoodbank.org
Corey Day Distribution Desk coreyday@idahofoodbank.org
Craig Cain Inventory Control Supervisor ccain@idahofoodbank.org
Don Brown Food Sourcing Developer dbrown@idahofoodbank.org
Donya Webb Major Gift Office dwebbw@idahofoodbank.org
Greg Roegiers SW Idaho Distribution Manager groegiers@idahofoodbank.org
Janet Rising Assistant Controller jrising@idahofoodbank.org
Jennifer Erickson Food Safety & Compliance Coordinator jerickson@idahofoodbank.org
Kevin Johnson Marketing and Communications VISTA kjohnson@idahofoodbank.org
Kimberly Empey Agency Relations Specialist kempey@idahofoodbank.org
Kyle Silverman Nutrition Services Manager ksilverman@idahofoodbank.org
Lynn Dill Food Sourcing Manager ldill@idahofoodbank.org
Makenzie Ellsworth Nutrition Education Specialist makenziee@idahofoodbank.org
Mark Ellsworth Web Development mellsworth@idahofoodbank.org
Marshall Brezonick Marketing Communications Manager mbrezonick@idahofoodbank.org
Mary Ann Liby Agency Relations Supervisor maliby@idahofoodbank.org
Michael Shumann Grant Coordinator mshumann@idahofoodbank.org
Mike Sharp Public Relations Coordinator msharp@idahofoodbank.org
Nikki Shull HR Specialist nshull@idahofoodbank.org
Rhoda Hall Gift and Mail Processing Assistant rhall@idahofoodbank.org
Ryan Ashcraft Inventory Control Coorinator raschcraft@idahofoodbank.org
Sam Johnson Programs Coordinator samueljohnson@idahofoodbank.org
Tori Matthies Food Sourcing Coordinator tmatthies@idahofoodbank.org
Vonda Pattee Operations Specialist vpattee@idahofoodbank.org
Wendy Freckleton Executive & HR Assistant wfreckleton@idahofoodbank.org
Lewiston Office North Central Distribution 208-746-2288
Chico McKinney North Central Branch Manager cmckinney@idahofoodbank.org
Dan Anderson Warehouse Specialist/Driver I danderson@idahofoodbank.org
Jannelle Gibbs Nutrition Education Specialist jgibbs@idahofoodbank.org
Layci Peer Development Coordinator lpeer@idahofoodbank.org
Sara Hill Operations Support Specialist shill@idahofoodbank.org
Vernon Hammond Warehouse Specialist/Driver vhammond@idahofoodbank.org
Pocatello Office Eastern Distribution 208-233-8811
Amber Logue Program Support Specialist alogue@idahofoodbank.org
Gabriella Carollo Receptionist gcarollo@idahofoodbank.org
Jacob Carothers Driver jcarothers@idahofoodbank.org
Jim Beitz Eastern Idaho Branch Manager jbeitz@idahofoodbank.org
Jonna Boote Nutrition Education Specialist jboote@idahofoodbank.org
Kia Shaw Operations Support Specialist kshaw@idahofoodbank.org
Ken Field Warehouse Coordinator kfield@idahofoodbank.org
Reuben Vialpando Driver rvialpando@idahofoodbank.org