Idaho Foodbank Staff

Idaho Foodbank Staff

Idaho Foodbank Management Team 208-336-9643
Karen Vauk President & CEO kvauk@idahofoodbank.org
Craig Johnson Chief Financial Officer cjohnson@idahofoodbank.org
Jackie Yarbrough VP of Partnerships and Programs jyarbrough@idahofoodbank.org
Janine Domico Director of Human Resources jdomico@idahofoodbank.org
Jim Beitz VP of Operations jbeitz@idahofoodbank.org
Morgan Wilson VP Development morganw@idahofoodbank.org
Boise Office Southwestern Idaho 208-336-9643
Admir Selimovic Nutrition Education Coordinator aselimovic@idahofoodbank.org
Alexa Barney Nutrition Services Coordinator abarney@idahofoodbank.org
Amy Mitchell Applications Support Supervisor amitchell@idahofoodbank.org
Bhuvana Srikanteswaran Accounting Specialist bsrikant@idahofoodbank.org
Bonnie Holtzclaw Receptionist bholtzclaw@idahofoodbank.org
Carly Metcalf Nutrition Education Specialist cmetcalf@idahofoodbank.org
Carlyn Blake Development Manager cblake@idahofoodbank.org
Chico McKinney Special Projects Manager cmckinney@idahofoodbank.org
Christine Dwello Corporate and Community Relations cdwello@idahofoodbank.org
Corey Day Distribution Desk coreyday@idahofoodbank.org
Courtney Thompson Programs Coordinator cthompson@idahofoodbank.org
Craig Cain Inventory Control Supervisor ccain@idahofoodbank.org
Dianne Burnette CSFP Data Entry Assistant dburnette@idahofoodbank.org
Don Brown Food Sourcing Developer dbrown@idahofoodbank.org
Donya Webb Major Gift Officer dwebbw@idahofoodbank.org
Doug Spahr Warehouse/Trucking dspahr@idahofoodbank.org
Greg Roegiers SW Idaho Distribution Manager groegiers@idahofoodbank.org
Janet Rising Assistant Controller jrising@idahofoodbank.org
Jane McLaughlin Volunteer Programs Coordinator jmcLaughlin@idahofoodbank.org
Jay Armstrong Warehouse Specialist jayarmstrong@idahofoodbank.org
Jamie Dillon Marketing and Communications Manager jdillon@idahofoodbank.org
Jennifer Erickson Food Safety & Compliance Manager jerickson@idahofoodbank.org
Karen Buffelen Senior Accountant kbuffelen@idahofoodbank.org
Kimberly Empey Agency Relations Specialist kempey@idahofoodbank.org
Kyle Silverman Nutrition Services Manager ksilverman@idahofoodbank.org
Lynn Dill Food Sourcing Manager ldill@idahofoodbank.org
Luis Islas Development Coordinator lislas@idahofoodbank.org
Mark Ellsworth Web Development Coordinator mellsworth@idahofoodbank.org
Mary Ann Liby Agency Relations Supervisor maliby@idahofoodbank.org
Michael Shumann Grant Coordinator mshumann@idahofoodbank.org
Nikki Shull HR Specialist nshull@idahofoodbank.org
Pat Kriley Systems and Applications Director pkriley@idahofoodbank.org
Rhoda Hall Gift and Mail Processing Assistant rhall@idahofoodbank.org
Ryan Ashcraft Inventory Control Coorinator raschcraft@idahofoodbank.org
Samantha Darrin Nutrition Services, VISTA sdarrin@idahofoodbank.org
Sean Long NWarehouse Specialist/Order Puller slong@idahofoodbank.org
Tori Matthies Food Sourcing Coordinator tmatthies@idahofoodbank.org
Vonda Pattee Compliance Specialist vpattee@idahofoodbank.org
Wendy Freckleton Executive & HR Assistant wfreckleton@idahofoodbank.org
Lewiston Office North Central Distribution 208-746-2288
Deborah Snyder North Idaho Branch Manager dsnyder@idahofoodbank.org
Ashley Hogan Receptionist ahogan@idahofoodbank.org
Dan Anderson Warehouse Specialist/Driver I danderson@idahofoodbank.org
Jannelle Gibbs Nutrition Education Specialist jgibbs@idahofoodbank.org
Laura Lumley Development Coordinator llumley@idahofoodbank.org
Sara Hill Operations Support Specialist shill@idahofoodbank.org
Vernon Hammond Warehouse Specialist/Driver vhammond@idahofoodbank.org
Pocatello Office Eastern Distribution 208-233-8811
Adam Walker Eastern Idaho Branch Manager adamwalker@idahofoodbank.org
Bob McDonald Driver II rmcdonald@idahofoodbank.org
Cecelia Watson Nutrition Education Specialist ceciliawatson@idahofoodbank.org
Gabriella Carollo Receptionist gcarollo@idahofoodbank.org
Jacob Carothers Driver jcarothers@idahofoodbank.org
Jonna Boote Development Coordinator jboote@idahofoodbank.org
Ken Field Warehouse Coordinator kfield@idahofoodbank.org
Kia Shaw Operations Support Supervisor kshaw@idahofoodbank.org
Shaela Litzau Program Support Specialist slitzau@idahofoodbank.org