Idaho Foodbank Staff

Idaho Foodbank Management Team 208-336-9643
Karen Vauk President & CEO kvauk@idahofoodbank.org
Craig Johnson Chief Financial Officer cjohnson@idahofoodbank.org
Jackie Yarbrough Director of Programs and Partnerships jyarbrough@idahofoodbank.org
Morgan Wilson VP Development morganw@idahofoodbank.org
Pat Kriley VP Operations pkriley@idahofoodbank.org
Boise Office Southwestern Idaho 208-336-9643
Alexa Appelman Nutrition Education Coordinator aappelman@idahofoodbank.org
Amy Mitchell Applications Support Supervisor amitchell@idahofoodbank.org
Bonnie Holtzclaw Receptionist bholtzclaw@idahofoodbank.org
Casey McGee Nutrition Services Coordinator cmcgee@idahofoodbank.org
Carlyn Blake Development Manager cblake@idahofoodbank.org
Christine Dwello Corporate and Community Relations cdwello@idahofoodbank.org
Corey Day Distribution Desk coreyday@idahofoodbank.org
Craig Cain Inventory Control Supervisor ccain@idahofoodbank.org
Don Brown Food Sourcing Developer dbrown@idahofoodbank.org
Greg Roegiers SW Idaho Distribution Manager groegiers@idahofoodbank.org
Janet Rising Assistant Controller jrising@idahofoodbank.org
Jennifer Erickson Food Safety & Compliance Coordinator jerickson@idahofoodbank.org
Jessica Pattan SFSP Assistant jpattan@idahofoodbank.org
Julia Joy Director of Strategic Gifts juliajoy@idahofoodbank.org
Kevin Johnson Marketing and Communications VISTA kjohnson@idahofoodbank.org
Kimberly Empey Agency Relations Specialist kempey@idahofoodbank.org
Kyle Silverman Nutrition Services Manager ksilverman@idahofoodbank.org
Lynn Dill Food Sourcing Manager ldill@idahofoodbank.org
Makenzie Ellsworth Nutrition Education Specialist makenziee@idahofoodbank.org
Mark Ellsworth Web Development mellsworth@idahofoodbank.org
Marshall Brezonick Marketing Communications Manager mbrezonick@idahofoodbank.org
Martha Greeson-Barreith Gift and Mail Processing Assistant mgreesonbarreith@idahofoodbank.org
Mary Ann Liby Agency Relations Supervisor maliby@idahofoodbank.org
Melanie Aucoin Sr. Operations Support Specialist maucoin@idahofoodbank.org
Michael Shumann Grant Coordinator mshumann@idahofoodbank.org
Mike Sharp Public Relations Coordinator msharp@idahofoodbank.org
Nikki Shull HR Specialist nshull@idahofoodbank.org
Sam Johnson Programs Coordinator samueljohnson@idahofoodbank.org
Tori Matthies Food Sourcing Coordinator tmatthies@idahofoodbank.org
Vonda Pattee Operations Specialist vpattee@idahofoodbank.org
Wendy Freckleton Executive & HR Assistant wfreckleton@idahofoodbank.org
Lewiston Office North Central Distribution 208-746-2288
Chico McKinney North Central Branch Manager cmckinney@idahofoodbank.org
Dan Anderson Warehouse Specialist/Driver I danderson@idahofoodbank.org
Jannelle Gibbs Nutrition Education Specialist jgibbs@idahofoodbank.org
Layci Peer Development Coordinator lpeer@idahofoodbank.org
Sara Hill Operations Support Specialist shill@idahofoodbank.org
Vernon Hammond Warehouse Specialist/Driver vhammond@idahofoodbank.org
Pocatello Office Eastern Distribution 208-233-8811
Amber Logue Program Support Specialist alogue@idahofoodbank.org
Angela Mollett Receptionist amollett@idahofoodbank.org
Dustin Dach Volunteer Services VISTA ddach@idahofoodbank.org
Jacob Carothers Driver jcarothers@idahofoodbank.org
Jim Beitz Eastern Idaho Branch Manager jbeitz@idahofoodbank.org
Jonna Boote Nutrition Education Specialist jboote@idahofoodbank.org
Kia Shaw Operations Support Specialist kshaw@idahofoodbank.org
Ken Field Warehouse Coordinator kfield@idahofoodbank.org
Reuben Vialpando Driver rvialpando@idahofoodbank.org
Terri Bergmeier Development Coordinator tbergmeier@idahofoodbank.org

Employment Opportunities at The Idaho Foodbankjay

The Idaho Foodbank (IFB) seeks motivated and flexible individuals driven by the needs and goals of a nonprofit organization. Those who are passionate about IFB’s mission, who have integrity and want to be rewarded, succeed in our organization.

We look for candidates who value:

  • Innovation – We seek individuals who bring fresh and creative viewpoints to fundraising, program services, fiscal responsibility, and problem-solving.
  • Change – The food bank industry is continuously evolving and the needs of the community are ever-changing. We need candidates who recognize, adapt, and are responsive to meet the needs of our surrounding communities and hunger-relief issues.
  • Diversity – We are committed to recognizing the variety of characteristics that make people unique at IFB as well as those we serve by promoting individual and collective achievement.

We strive to create a team in our family-oriented work environment. This applies to our work culture that promotes core values such as: doing what needs to be done; doing what is right with urgency; stewarding and leveraging resources with integrity and transparency; respecting diversity of individuals’ thoughts and viewpoints, and celebrating passion for our world and the people who live in it.

Thank you for considering The Idaho Foodbank!

Click here to find current job openings and application forms.

Main Warehouse and Administrative Offices

  • 208-336-9643
  • 208-336-9692 (FAX)
  • 3562 South TK Avenue
    Boise, ID 83705-5278
  • Hours: 8-5 Mon-Fri

North Central Idaho Branch

  • 208-746-2288*
  • 208-746-2291 (FAX)
  • 3331 10th St.
    Lewiston, ID 83501
  • Hours: 7-3:30 Mon-Fri

Eastern Idaho Branch

  • 208-233-8811*
  • 208-233-4612 (FAX)
  • 555 S. First Avenue
    Pocatello, Idaho 83201-6558
  • Hours: 8-4:30 Mon-Fri

*Please call our main office if you have trouble getting through to the branches.