Idaho Foodbank Staff

Idaho Foodbank Management Team 208-336-9643
Karen Vauk President & CEO kvauk@idahofoodbank.org
Craig Johnson Chief Financial Officer cjohnson@idahofoodbank.org
Jackie Yarbrough Director of Programs and Partnerships jyarbrough@idahofoodbank.org
Morgan Wilson VP Development morganw@idahofoodbank.org
Pat Kriley VP Operations pkriley@idahofoodbank.org
Boise Office Southwestern Idaho 208-336-9643
Adam Hansen Programs Coordinator adamhansen@idahofoodbank.org
Andrea Vako-Graves Volunteer Services-VISTA avgraves@idahofoodbank.org
Alyssa Diehl Healthcare Partnerships VISTA adiehl@idahofoodbank.org
Bonnie Holtzclaw Receptionist bholtzclaw@idahofoodbank.org
Bre’annen Waters Partner Agency Education Program-VISTA bwaters@idahofoodbank.org
Christine Dwello Corporate and Community Relations cdwello@idahofoodbank.org
Colleen Schowalter Volunteer Program Coordinator cschowalter@idahofoodbank.org
Craig Cain Inventory Control Supervisor ccain@idahofoodbank.org
Dean McKenzie Volunteer Specialist dmckenzie@idahofoodbank.org
Deborah Martin HR Specialist dmartin@idahofoodbank.org
Denise Brennan A Fresh Approach Campaign Manager dbrennan@idahofoodbank.org
Don Brown Food Sourcing Developer dbrown@idahofoodbank.org
Dusty Ginner Development Specialist dginner@idahofoodbank.org
Greg Roegiers SW Idaho Distribution Manager groegiers@idahofoodbank.org
Jay Mouser Driver djmouser@idahofoodbank.org
Jennifer Erickson Food Safety & Compliance Coordinator jerickson@idahofoodbank.org
Joe Stanek Warehouse Specialist jstanek@idahofoodbank.org
Julia Joy Director of Strategic Gifts juliajoy@idahofoodbank.org
Kimberly Empey Agency Relations Specialist kempey@idahofoodbank.org
Kyle Silverman Nutrition Services Manager ksilverman@idahofoodbank.org
Les Connors VISTA Leader lconnors@idahofoodbank.org
Lynn Dill Food Sourcing Manager ldill@idahofoodbank.org
Makenzie Ellsworth Nutrition Education Specialist makenziee@idahofoodbank.org
Mark Ellsworth Web Development mellsworth@idahofoodbank.org
Marshall Brezonick Marketing Communications Manager mbrezonick@idahofoodbank.org
Mary Ann Liby Agency Relations Supervisor maliby@idahofoodbank.org
Melanie Aucoin Sr. Operations Support Specialist maucoin@idahofoodbank.org
Michael Shumann Grant Coordinator mshumann@idahofoodbank.org
Mike Sharp Public Relations Coordinator msharp@idahofoodbank.org
Sam Johnson Nutrition Services Coordinator samueljohnson@idahofoodbank.org
Vonda Pattee Distribution Desk vpattee@idahofoodbank.org
Wendy Freckleton Executive & HR Assistant wfreckleton@idahofoodbank.org
Lewiston Office North Central Distribution 208-746-2288
Chico McKinney North Central Branch Manager cmckinney@idahofoodbank.org
Dan Anderson Warehouse Specialist/Driver I danderson@idahofoodbank.org
Elizabeth Stratton Nutrition Education Specialist estratton@idahofoodbank.org
Jodi Peasley Operations Support Specialist jpeasley@idahofoodbank.org
Willie Glover Volunteer Services VISTA willieglover@idahofoodbank.org
Pocatello Office Eastern Distribution 208-233-8811
Amber Logue Program Support Specialist alogue@idahofoodbank.org
Aubi Dance Receptionist adance@idahofoodbank.org
Dustin Dach Volunteer Services VISTA ddach@idahofoodbank.org
Jonna Boote Nutrition Education Specialist jboote@idahofoodbank.org
Ken Field Warehouse Coordinator kfield@idahofoodbank.org
Rebecca Ristrem Eastern Idaho Branch Manager rristrem@idahofoodbank.org

Employment Opportunities at The Idaho Foodbankjay

The Idaho Foodbank (IFB) seeks motivated and flexible individuals driven by the needs and goals of a nonprofit organization. Those who are passionate about IFB’s mission, who have integrity and want to be rewarded, succeed in our organization.

We look for candidates who value:

  • Innovation – We seek individuals who bring fresh and creative viewpoints to fundraising, program services, fiscal responsibility, and problem-solving.
  • Change – The food bank industry is continuously evolving and the needs of the community are ever-changing. We need candidates who recognize, adapt, and are responsive to meet the needs of our surrounding communities and hunger-relief issues.
  • Diversity – We are committed to recognizing the variety of characteristics that make people unique at IFB as well as those we serve by promoting individual and collective achievement.

We strive to create a team in our family-oriented work environment. This applies to our work culture that promotes core values such as: doing what needs to be done; doing what is right with urgency; stewarding and leveraging resources with integrity and transparency; respecting diversity of individuals’ thoughts and viewpoints, and celebrating passion for our world and the people who live in it.

Thank you for considering The Idaho Foodbank!

Click here to find current job openings and application forms.

Hours

Monday-Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Boise Office – Southwestern Idaho

  • 208-336-9643
  • 208-336-9692 (FAX)
  • 3562 South TK Avenue
    Boise, ID 83705-5278

Lewiston Branch – North Central Idaho

  • 208-746-2288
  • 208-746-2291 (FAX)
  • 3331 10th St.
    Lewiston, ID 83501

Pocatello Branch – Southeastern Idaho

  • 208-233-8811
  • 208-233-4612 (FAX)
  • 555 S. First Avenue
    Pocatello, Idaho 83201-6558