Skip to main menu Skip to main content Skip to footer content

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Management Team



Karen Vauk

President and CEO

Craig Johnson

Chief Financial Officer

Morgan Wilson

Chief Development Officer

Randy Ford

Chief Operating Officer

Evan Curry

Director of Programs & Partnerships

Megan Seal

Director of Community Initiatives

Jack Robinson

Director of Human Resources

Meridian Office – Southwestern Idaho



Alejandra Hernandez

Community Liaison

Alex Kotsyuba

Driver II

Allie Dufault

Volunteer Program Specialist

Amy Mitchell

Database Administrator

Blake Garshak

Safety Specialist

Bonnie Holtzclaw

Shared Operational Services

Calvin Gartrell

Inventory Control Coordinator

Calvin Mitchell

Mobile & Partner Specialist

Carla Hoffman

Continuous Improvement Project Manager

Carlyn Blake

Development Manager

Caroline Lincoln

Digital Communications Coordinator

Carrie Jilek

Programs Coordinator

Craig Cain

Inventory Control Supervisor

Cynthia Kneisl

Program Data Specialist

Dianne Burnette

CSFP Data Entry Assistant

Don Brown

Food Sourcing Developer

Doug Spahr

Warehouse Coordinator

Hal Ziegler

Data Analyst/Administrator

Jane McLaughlin

Volunteer Program Coordinator

Janet Rising

Assistant Controller

James Aubertin

Web Development Coordinator

Jennifer Erickson

Food Safety & Compliance Manager

Karen Buffelen

Senior Accountant

Ken Jensen

Inventory Control Coordinator

Lara Perkins

Food Sourcing Coordinator

Larrianne Benke

Executive Assistant

Leticia Garcia

Community Partner Coordinator

Lily Ettler

Volunteer Program Specialist

Lisa Haley

Mobile & Partner Specialist

Lynn Dill

Food Sourcing Manager

Natalia Brookshier

Human Resources Specialist

Pam Sather

Accounting Specialist

Pete Valdon

South Central Regional Coordinator

Rebekah Punt

Development Administrative Assistant

Rhoda Hall

Gift Processing Specialist

Rod Coffey

Warehouse Specialist

Roger Noble

Warehouse Specialist/Distribution

Ryan Ogle

Warehouse Specialist/Order Puller

Sandra Alvarez

Nutrition Education Specialist

Scott Howell

SW Idaho Distribution Manager

Stephany Medina

Community Health Coordinator

Summer Weishaup

Warehouse Team Lead

Sydney Reid

Community Engagement Coordinator

Terry Kindall


Theresa Vawter

Public Relations & Government Affairs Coordinator

Tim Nichols

Marketing Communications Manager

Tom Bergen

Driver I – Twin Falls

Victoria Martinez

Children’s Nutrition Coordinator

Vonda Pattee

Shared Operational Services

Wendy Freckleton

HR Assistant

Lewiston Office – North Central Distribution



Michael Wigen

North Central Idaho Branch Manager

Ashley Singer


Derek VanBoeyen

Driver I/Warehouse Specialist

Hy’D Andrews

Development Coordinator

Lisa Turpin

Nutrition & Partner Specialist

Luke Penney

Warehouse Specialist/Driver I

Tim Pixley

Warehouse Specialist/Driver I

Pocatello Office – Eastern Distribution



Kia Shaw

Eastern Idaho Branch Manager

Cecilia Watson

Nutrition Education Specialist

Ellen Barnes


Jonna Behm

Development Coordinator

Ken Field

Warehouse Coordinator

Maren Nelson

Community Partner Specialist

Michael Neimann

Driver II

Shaela Litzau

Program Support Specialist

Shaun McFerrin

Operations Support Supervisor

Todd Betty

Driver II

Facility Offices & Hours

Main Warehouse & Administrative Offices

3630 E. Commercial Court Meridian, ID 83642
Hours: 8:30-4:30 Mon-Fri

North Central Idaho Branch

3331 10th St. Lewiston, ID 83501
Hours: 8:30-3:30 Mon-Fri

Eastern Idaho Branch

555 S. First Avenue Pocatello, Idaho 83201
Hours: 8-4:30 Mon-Fri

*Please call our main office if you have trouble getting through to the branches.

Get In Touch With Us

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to learn about our food bank community, events, cooking ideas and more

Subscribe Now
Quarterly Nutrition Newsletter

Subscribe to learn about how to shop on a limited budget, cook delicious recipes and more

Subscribe Now